HIGH END SPORTS FASHION SINCE 1932

The internationally successful lifestyle company Bogner is the leading provider of exclusive, luxurious sportswear and designer fashion. The brand focuses on creativity, quality and functionality. The new Bogner Eyewear collection for women and men includes sunglasses and prescription frames that offer a functional focus coupled with high fashion and luxury.

ABOUT BOGNER

Since 1932 BOGNER has been a privately owned company founded by Willy senior and Maria Bogner. Bogner is generally considered the inventor of sports fashion. Whilst Maria Bogner was the first person to realise that functionality and fashion go well with each other, as proven anew by the Bogner design team each season.

ABOUT BOGNER

The company, based in Munich, with the brands Bogner and Bogner Fire & Ice sets the highest standards in terms of design, materials and workmanship. Many years of experience and the cooperation with professional athletes guarantee the highest functionality, but also that demanding customers feel comfortable wearing Bogner products - on the piste as well as in the city.

BOGNER EYEWEAR

Exclusive designs combined with unconditionally sporty-elegant aesthetics and outstanding quality characterise the luxurious style of the Bogner Eyewear collection. The new collection uses a discreet and unobtrusive colour palette in light, transparent shades and offers a "slimline" in addition to the classic line for an extra high wearing comfort.

BOGNER EYEWEAR

One of the highlights of the new collection is the ski goggles look transferred to sunglasses and prescription models. It represents the DNA of Bogner in an extraordinary way.

Fall/Winter 2020 Bogner presents 6 new prescription frames and 6 new sunglasses in colours such as "Blossom", "Hazelnut Brown" or "Iceberg", which optimally complement the existing colour range.

HIGH END SPORTS FASHION SINCE 1932

The internationally successful lifestyle company Bogner is the leading provider of exclusive, luxurious sportswear and designer fashion. The brand focuses on creativity, quality and functionality. The new Bogner Eyewear collection for women and men includes sunglasses and prescription frames that offer a functional focus coupled with high fashion and luxury.

HIGH END SPORTS FASHION SINCE 1932

Das international erfolgreiche Lifestyle-Unternehmen Bogner ist führender Anbieter von exklusiver, luxuriöser Sportswear und Designerfashion. Kreativität, Qualität und Funktionalität stehen im Mittelpunkt der Marke. Die neue Bogner Eyewear Kollektion für Damen und Herren umfasst Sonnenbrillen sowie Korrektionsfassungen, die einen funktionalen Fokus mit High-Fashion und Luxus vereinen.

ÜBER BOGNER

Seit 1932 ist BOGNER ein privates Unternehmen, das von Willy senior und Maria Bogner gegründet wurde. Bogner gilt allgemein als Erfinder der Sportmode. Dabei war Maria Bogner die erste Person, die erkannte, dass Funktionalität und Mode gut zusammenpassen – etwas, das das Bogner Designteam jede Saison aufs Neue beweist.

ÜBER BOGNER

Das Unternehmen, mit Sitz in München, vereint unter seinem Dach die Marken Bogner und Bogner Fire & Ice. Es stellt höchste Ansprüche an Design, Materialien und Verarbeitung. Langjährige Erfahrung und die Zusammenarbeit mit Profisportlern garantieren erstklassige Funktionalität, aber auch, dass sich die anspruchsvollen Kunden wohlfühlen - auf der Piste ebenso wie in der Stadt.

BOGNER EYEWEAR

Exklusive Designs gepaart mit kompromisslos sportlich-eleganter Ästhetik und herausragender Qualität prägen den luxuriösen Stil der Bogner Eyewear Kollektion. Die neue Kollektion bedient sich einer dezenten und unaufdringlichen Farbpalette in leichten, transparenten Tönen und bietet neben der klassischen Linie eine „Slimline“ an für besonders hohen Tragekomfort.

BOGNER EYEWEAR

Besonderes Highlight ist das Designelement Sideshield – eine Hommage an die legendären Vintage-Gletscherbrillen. Es repräsentiert auf außergewöhnliche Weise die DNA von Bogner.

Herbst/Winter 2019 präsentiert Bogner eine faszinierende, edle und anspruchsvolle Kollektion aus 19 Korrektions-Modelle und 13 Sonnenbrillen in jeweils 3 bzw. 4 Farben.

Hier ansehen >>

HIGH END SPORTS FASHION SINCE 1932

Das international erfolgreiche Lifestyle-Unternehmen Bogner ist führender Anbieter von exklusiver, luxuriöser Sportswear und Designerfashion. Kreativität, Qualität und Funktionalität stehen im Mittelpunkt der Marke. Die neue Bogner Eyewear Kollektion für Damen und Herren umfasst Sonnenbrillen sowie Korrektionsfassungen, die einen funktionalen Fokus mit High-Fashion und Luxus vereinen.